InícioAs nossas Lojas

As nossas Lojas

CN Arrábida
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Praceta Henrique Moreira, 124400-346 Vila Nova de Gaia
arrabida@chavenova.com
+351 22 091 1800
CN Gaia Norte
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Rua da Bélgica, 25214400-053 Vila Nova de Gaia
gaianorte@chavenova.com
+351 22 242 2931
+351 962 118 191
CN Lisboa
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Avenida Duque de Ávila, 58-A1050-083 Lisboa
lisboa@chavenova.com
+351 21 587 3651
CN Madalena
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Rua António Francisco Sousa, 584, R\Ch. Esq.4405-996 Madalena
madalena@chavenova.com
+351 22 244 4629
+351 939 672 002
CN Maia
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Rua Adélia Ferreira dos Santos Carvalho, 1364470-130 Maia
maia@chavenova.com
+351 22 941 9437
CN Matosinhos
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Rua Roberto Ivens, 8874450-256 Matosinhos
matosinhos@chavenova.com
+351 22 113 3715
CN O. Douro
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Rua Raimundo Carvalho, 8424430-185 Vila Nova de Gaia
filial@chavenova.com
+351 22 377 3360
CN Porto
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Rua Oliveira Monteiro, nº 11304250-357 Porto
porto@chavenova.com
+351 22 490 0643
+351 927 487 222
CN Porto Oriente
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Rua do Heroísmo, 1814300-258 Porto
portooriente@chavenova.com
+351 22 092 6486
CN Rio Tinto
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Avenida da Conduta, 864435-485 RIO TINTO
riotinto@chavenova.com
+351 22 485 4710
CN Santa Maria Feira
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Av. Dr. Domingos Caetano Sousa, 3744520-212 Santa Maria da Feira
smfeira@chavenova.com
+351 256 032 513
CN São Mamede de Infesta
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda
L. AMI: 7142
Rua Padre Costa, 11774465-110 São Mamede de Infesta
sminfesta@chavenova.com
+351 966 210 618
CN Sede
CHAVE NOVA - Mediação Imobiliária, Lda.
L. AMI: 7142
Av. Infante D. Henrique, 3224400-179 Vila Nova de Gaia
geral@chavenova.com
+351 22 377 3170